Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121397131 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 38 / Bookkeeping

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and our happiness, learning new things. Writing and reading. I'm very spontaneous and love to learn new things I have an open mind and loves to enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing,listening to jazz, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Good question,someone stable,sweet,funny,smart.A man who knows what he wants in life. Outgoing and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey I never wanted to waste my time in reading this book but I got tied up in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God ,My children
  2. Family and friends
  3. Life because I learn something new every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm genuinely kind,and loyal

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I smile a lot but at first sight people see a strong woman I intimidate people. But once you know me I'm a sweetheart

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy