Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12138729 A Single Woman in Flint, MI 45 / Disability

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flint
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Flint, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flint, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and those who I consider family. Going on little trips and seeing new things. Helping those in need when I can. Enjoying everyday and everyone God has blessed me with, because you never know what tomorrow may bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, watch movies, go shopping, go for a drive, to a play or a museum. I love to go boating and camping. I love to sit around a campfire and share memories, stories as well as enjoy my family and friends whenever we can get together.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be faithful, truthful, and loving. To have a sense of humor, and knows how to treat a woman right and with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My care of people, my love, and my ability to to calm people down an listen to their problems.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader. I read the paper sometimes, magazines, but don't really care to read books specifically.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My experiences in life
  3. All of the Blessings I have received throughout my life, Thanks to God our father!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would look past my size and see that I have alot of love and caring to share. Also that I'm not dumb. Don't lie to my face, I will find the truth out eventually. I love to go out and do things, like travel, boating, camping and more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I may be plus size but I like to go places and do things. When you hear my story you will get a better understanding on why I'm plus sized. I'm very caring, compassionate, empathic, and trustworthy. I'm ready to start a new phase in my life. I hope there is someone out there that can look beyond my size and see the wonderful me on the inside, while I work on the wonderful me on the outside.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show