Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121381428 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 40 / Full Time Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to relax. Spend time with the kids and loved ones. I love to take walks and garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Time. They must be wanting to spend time together. I am here looking for my forever. He must be wanting the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. How I am a very kind caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades darker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My parents
  3. My sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to forgive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show