Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1213779224 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 28 / Price Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fiu

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fiu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and traveling to learn about different cultures. I absolutely love animals and conservation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoorsHanging with friendsTrying to work out :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust Dependability Good heart

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly the last book I read was for school "Cultural Diversity".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, I look very serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to have fun, and try different things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the vampire diaries, bones