Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121376428 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 30 / Medical Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Hindu

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to try and do new things, watching movies, and I love having conversations with others about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for a walk by the bay/ocean on my leisure time. I also like to spend some time just catching up with those who matter to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... I respect people who are straight forward and brutally honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile simply because I'm always smiling :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to smile everyday regardless of what life throws my way.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to change and save a life.
  3. I am thankful for those who are honest, even when it hurts to tell the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, linkin' park, alica keys, bach, pitbull

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama