Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121375720 A Single Woman in South Saint Paul, MN 38 / Program Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: South Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: current student

South Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy deep well rounded conversation with lots of laughs, nature, love animals, traveling to new places and learning new things, adventure, a thrill now and then, music of all kinds, physical fitness and nutrition, personal growth and development, exotic sports cars and classic cars.....Also, knowing that you have teeth and a lighter side is awesome! Just flash that fabulous SMILE - at least one pic! ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors,listening to music, watching movies, anything new and adventurous or interesting, or just a lazy Sunday lounging.

The most influential person in my life has been

Haha! Ok, ok, I know I spelled it out here but hey, aren't many of these things what a lot of people want? ;-) True partner, GREAT sense of humor, thoughtful, dependable, and trustworthy. Curious, adventurous, travels, tries new things. Chivalrous. Affectionate, passionate, and a great communicator. Physical attraction is important (tall, dark, and handsome) but there is nothing more attractive than an intelligent, humble, kind, confident man. Jeans to tux, talk about and do anything together. A planner mixed with some spontaneity. Turn offs: racism, shallowness, arrogance, self-centeredness, excessive skepticism, inability to trust and g

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, people say my smile then my laugh. They say I am passionate, funny, sensitive, caring, strong, bold, adventurous, and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son,family,friends
  2. My health
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can drive anything! I LOVE exotic sports cars and classics. I am a tom boy at heart and am not afraid to get dirty. I also enjoy dressing up and attending fun functions. I grew up on a farm and cherish lessons from that time, but really enjoy suburbia. I need nature in my life to help me feel grounded. I do wildlife rehabilitation and worked in the animal care field for 13 years. I am SCUBA certified. I LOVE all kinds of music!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

My life has been a classroom of vast experiences. I am grateful for all of it and what I have learned along the way. I believe we are all on a journey and I hope to be able to share that with my mental, physical, emotional and spiritual mate. A few other things..I am sarcastic (in a nice way), direct, and know myself well. My son is almost 20 years old and I am at a different stage of life, so I am not looking to raise very young children.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

depends on the song, depends on the song, depends on the song, depends on the song, all music! depends on the song

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other