Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121373231 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 69 / Retired Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: scotia glenville high school
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, Catholic, I do a lot of things with my church. Secretary to the Men's Club, we have breakfasts, dinners and plan two or three day trips. I love to dance, go every week for exercise and to socialize. I love warm weather and beaches. I love amusement parks, big or small, brings out the kid in me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take walks, read, arts and crafts, movies, dancing, amusement parks, just enjoy no matter what I do whether alone or with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Straight forward, honesty and respectful. Someone who knows how to enjoy life and try new things. Someone who is not afraid to say what he is feeling, willing to talk about things whether good or bad. I am not impressed with men who show off or brag. Just be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to have fun and enjoy life,. I love volunteering time to help others , whether through my church or other groups.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi, Picoult (she does a lot of Amish stories and real life stories) Helen Hardt ( she does romance and drama stories, usually collections .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and healthy
  2. What I have appreciate it whatever it may be
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and enjoy life to the best of my ability.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am straight forward and tell you how it is, I expect the same in return. I am a person who is not impressed with men who brag or show off. Its the simple and little things that count with me. I like a man who is not afraid to talk about things, whether good or bad. Honesty and respect are also important as what I expect is what I give. I have a tendency to spontaneous and love to surprise my fellow whenever.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost, etc, father of the bride, ted, etc, all hallmark movies