Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121370828 A Single Woman in Grapevine, TX 52 / Property Tax Researcher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central texas college
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grapevine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from central texas college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest, having new experiences, and learning about diverse cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, travel, and doing things with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman that has dreams and inspirations. A man that is not afraid to be himself, to laugh, and have fun doing a variety of activities. A man that will accept a strong woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sleeping Dead by Gregory Iles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My children
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength of character.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy all life has to offer. From the outdoors to the indoors. From the ocean to the mountains. From hanging out with friends to alone time with myself or my someone special. I like to teach as well learn new things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

author patricia cornwell, good morning holy spirit, rational thinking skills

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, taken, falcon rising

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bones, forensic files