Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121370126 A Single Man in Point, TX 39 / Drilling & Completions Supervisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Point, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Point, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my 5 year old Daughter. Enjoying and making the most out of everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends at the lake. Spending time with my Daughter. And seeking out whatever adventure the day gives me.

The most influential person in my life has been

My Ideal woman is outgoing and energetic. She?s also a romantic and will give as much as she takes. She?s honest and faithful. I?m looking for a real Long term relationship rooted in friendship and love. If you?re ready for that, then I?d love to meet you!

The first thing people notice about me

My baby blue eyes & my ability to make people laugh even if I am having a bad day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's the Shining. A classic that keeps you reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter as she is my world and the #1 girl in my life always.
  2. My friends because they are always there when i need them.
  3. My Family because no matter what life sends my way they always support me right or wrong.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to help others and generosity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

Ladies, I feel I must say this up front: there is already a lady in my life. My daughter will always be my priority but I have plenty of room in my heart for another special person. I hope that?s you!I?m a hopeless romantic and still believe in true love. I?m very honest and loyal. I love kids and if my partner had kids I would treat them as great as I treat mine. I love spoiling my partner, making her feel like the luckiest woman in the world. I?m a hard worker and I will give you 100% every day.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, luke bryan, earth wind & fire, louis armstrong, beastie boys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

slap shot, james bond, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, game of thrones, anything on discover channel