Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1213355417 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 24 / college student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, working out, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share my view on things with without judgement. Someone to feel comfortable with and enjoy each other's flaws and goods. A man that can believe in me and be confident enough to trust the person that I am and himself. A man with patience and with strength to support me in the bad and the good. Someone that allows himself to be spontaneous and enjoy little adventures every now and then, someone fun. Fun and smart that can understand my jokes and carefree attitude and allows loud laughter and necessary silliness.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anna Karenina by Tolstoy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. being able to live comfortably

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

game of thrones, eragon :d, red azalea