Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1213244812 A Single Man in Miami, FL 44 / Cashier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: carlosgabrielcdelgado@gmail.com
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Paso Fino horses. This horses is my live. A good and relax company with a fine wine is good for me. I loved to go to shopping, hotels, and restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Its dificult to me have a leisure but when i have i pass time in the mall or restaurant. I liked to pass time with the family. I travel to Puerto Rico or stay in a good hotel

The most influential person in my life has been

Education and friendship

The first thing people notice about me

Tranquilidad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Live
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show