Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1213201822 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 30 / Manager - Merchandising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love living my life as it was an adventure. Everyday is something new and I try my hardest to embrace life, to breath it in. I love to learn, so reading and observing everything is something that I enjoy. I also love the arts. I'm a cellist and a singer, so getting the opportunity to make music thrills me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, everything from the classics to popular fiction to even the most random non fiction you can think of. I love learning. I also love movies and will see everything and anything I can. And I love exploring the city I live in.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of wonder, adventure and humor. Life is too short to get caught up on matters that are out of control. Let's just have fun and live life together!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always have a smile on my face!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adulting by Kelly Williams Brown. Bought it as a gift for my brother, but just had to read it myself. Hilarious with lots of great advice!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, heat wave, cold mountain

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, sarah mclachlan, fun., aqualung, the french kicks, arcade fire, florence + the machine, the national, the clash, diana krall, louis armstrong, borodin, bach, bear mccreary, leningrad

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, the x-files, serenity, singing in the rain, casablanca, the thin man, lincoln, cold mountain, the house of mirth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, orphan black, firefly, battlestar galatica, rachel maddow