Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1213044417 A Single Man in Miami, FL 65 / Environmental Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

auto racing

I typically spend my leisure time

going to dinner/lunch,auto racing(WATCHING),enjoying time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

prettylady,curvaceous

The first thing people notice about me

generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blackhawk Down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. values
  3. spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my interest in values

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't like skinny women

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, 4 weeks in may, na

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama