Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121281824 A Single Man in Somerville, MA 33 / Media Relations in College Athletics

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life and building friendships. Meeting new people.Physical activity (playing sports, outdoors activities like biking and kayaking).Listening to music, going to concerts and discovering new bands.Traveling and learning about other cultures.Finding new things to do; have been wanting to learn how to surf or stand up paddleboard.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I could plan my perfect day, it would involve starting out with brunch or a good breakfast with someone special. After that I'd want to do some type of physical activity; a long bike ride, hit the beach, play frisbee or soccer, something along those lines. Then I'd like to meet friends for some type of night out. Going to a concert, game night or just going to a bar and catching up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and well being of myself and those closest to me. It's easy to take that for granted.
  2. All the great experiences I've had and places I've seen, with many more to come.
  3. Warm, sunny, days. They're rare in New England and there's nothing better when they happen!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Quiet