Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121280522 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 27 / Marketing/Product Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bellevue university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bellevue university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mother and a classy lady.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning (history, business, marketing)Interaction (family, friends, daughter)Spirituality (church, meditation)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daily Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Endless opportunities
  3. Friends and Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

kite runner, course in miracles, love and logic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, the vow, saving private ryan