Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12127925 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 25 / Server

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about myself. I strive to do things to make myself happy. I'm in between web design jobs and trying to find my life career, so currently I'm a server. I'm not sure what I'm super passionate about careerwise, but I am trying to figure that out. In the mean time I'm working on myself. I am treating myself to fun nights out without caring what people think of me. I enjoy make up and believe that I am damn good at making myself look even better. I'm also really passionate about dogs. They're precious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hula hoop. It's a fun way to get myself outside and move around. I really like practicing different make up routines and trying to master that artform. I also love film and taking candid photos with my cheap plastic 35mm camera. Going to do things around midtown is always fun too cause there's always something going on!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog for always being there for me.
  2. soccer
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual