Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121269629 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 21 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a full time student in UW, currently studying psychology. Other than spending my time studying, taking naps, sleeping and eating, I usually go out and play badminton a couple of times in the week. I run (or jog) if I have the time. I play quite a lot of instruments, I find them fun. I play piano, keyboard, synth, guitar, and bass. It's always a good time when I am watching a movie with friends. I like to have fun, have a good time and laughing all night long. I don't really like fancy restaurants. It's like having to conform to such etiquette scares me. I like to be quite spontaneous sometimes; traveling or going on a sudden

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies. They are like my best friends. Other than that, I like to watch a lot of TV shows. I spend a great amount of time playing instruments and singing. Oh I'm also the queen of nap. I like taking naps in between the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

A funny guy. You could never go wrong with a person that is funny. That person should also be dependable and loyal. A best-friend material but in a boyfriend quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I think. I don't really know. I haven't asked people this before. But when I woke up and saw myself in the mirror, I definitely noticed my eyes lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paper Towns by John Green

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The apartment that I can call home.
  3. Everything that I can/can't see.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any!, nicholas sparks movies, anything x-men is a favorite!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy