Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121267931 A Single Woman in Newnan, GA 52 / school administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Newnan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: georgia southern university, university of west georgia, and university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Newnan, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newnan, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from georgia southern university, university of west georgia, and university of central florida. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, all things humorous on a clean level, traveling to new places, and loving my kids. I am also the queen of ethics and integrity. If it's not right, I'm going to have a problem, especially when it comes to treating others with respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyed reading, listening to music, and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is first, a Christian, then physically attractive to me and is as equally into me as I am to him. I want someone who is attentive, affectionate, can converse about several different topics, and has very little drama in his life. I want someone who is fun and playful, yet responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and then my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Africa. It chronicled the converging paths of Stanley and Livingstone, two great explorers of Africa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My ability to be flexible
  3. My ability to be fair

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing