Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121266328 A Single Man in Walker, LA 20 / Plant work for now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Walker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Walker, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Walker, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church,getting out and enjoying life with loved ones,long walks,and spending time with whomever I'm dating

I typically spend my leisure time

Longbaordin,hang out with friends,and sports

The most influential person in my life has been

A gorgeous pentecostal girl that loves church and that has long hair that is all

The first thing people notice about me

Ask them your self

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love
  2. My Family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to be hugged every once in a while lol can't think of anything else

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to make people smile, I love spending time with people I do not like being alone, I don't like being inside unless I'm cuddling with my future girlfriend, I love kids I really want one of my own but not tell marriage, I'm a virgin and I plan on staying that way tell marriage and I prefer a girl who feels the same way

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other