Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121263332 A Single Man in Saugus, MA 22 / Tile Apprentice

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Saugus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: everett high school

Saugus, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saugus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, going hiking playing soccer or going to the beach. I play the trumpet was in my high school jazz band always enjoyed that type of music. I listen to every genre of music though. I also spent most of my childhood playing soccer so it is hands down my favorite sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching tv/movies, going to the gym, and playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that knows what they want from life and they are motivated to making that happen

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my beard at first but they will also notice that I am very friendly and easy to talk too.Shaved it lol hmm I guess my smile ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember, I should probably read more aha ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The amount of dedication I have for the things and people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking to meet new people whether we become friends or end up "soul mates". Hope too hear frome you soon.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News