Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1212605421 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 48 / Health Care Professional

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: school in baltimore, md
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from school in baltimore, md. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is number 1 in my life !I have so much passion for my job as a Physical Therapist Assistant. I enjoy taking care of people especially the elderly. My family is very close and I Love to spend time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a Candle Maker, it is my hobby and therapy.I am at a stage in my life where I now have more time for travel and I love exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Man who has time for a relationship. A genuine friend, caring, patient, gentle and romantic, reliable, honest and ambitious. A true gentleman who can appreciate a settled woman who is not afraid to step out of her box and try new things.Someone who is can lead as well as follow.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy demeanor and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Changing Forward by Bishop Paul Morton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior, Jesus Christ
  2. My 3 daughters
  3. Close family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal and dependable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I usually appear quite shy on first meet, but open up easily.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

author james patterson, joyce meyers, nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama