Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121256534 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 47 / Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of rhode island
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, and hard work. I love being creative, problem solving, and seeing a project to completion. I like learning new things and being challenged. I love watching home make over shows on HGTV because it brings together all those elements. I don't think I would necessarily be good at it, but I love seeing the process and have an interest in staging homes for resale (?maybe a second career someday).

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise - walking, running, cycling, hiking or occasionally golfing. If the sun is out I prefer to be outside the majority of the day. I love the ocean and taking pictures so my favorite time is early morning or late afternoon when the crowds have left and the lighting is perfect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is positive, energetic, social, and humble. There is nothing more attractive than someone who with a good work ethic and willing to get their hands dirty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have been told that I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who I adopted at 11 days old.
  2. My family. I am the youngest of 4 girls and don't know what I would do without my sisters.
  3. My health. I work in healthcare so I have a great deal of perspective every day.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing