Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121256139 A Single Man in Belleair, FL 46 / Corporate Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Belleair, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belleair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Owning and operating multiple businesses is a challenging task, but creating jobs that people want to come to everyday, then watching them flourish in something I created is an incredible feeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Serving others, day trips to nowhere, and spending time with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is trustworthy, caring, and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I'm not other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading A Purpose Driven Life. It's a life changing read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. The gifts that God gave me
  3. Family and close friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm most successful in life when I'm in a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a purpose driven life and mere christianity, anything about presidents, by dawn's early light

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, ccr, willie nelson, garth brooks, george strait, bb king, bo didley, sidewalk profits, brandon heath, stephen curtis chapman, bb king, bo didley

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Metal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american dad, how i met your mother, that 70's show, sonns of anarchy, breaking bad, parenthood