Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121248539 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 46 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know that life often throws curve balls. However, I believe that one can never give up on what they truly believe. We may have to find a different route but perseverance will usually prevail!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy family and friend time, movies and great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy with life, sincere, passion, enjoys learning and sharing knowledge

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Each day God gives me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction