Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121247337 A Single Woman in Neillsville, WI 25 / Customer Service

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neillsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: thorp high school
  • Religion: Pagan

Neillsville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Neillsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people. A smile to a stranger may make their day. You don't know what a person has gone through that day, and your kindness may divert disaster. Being helpful, kind, and compassionate not only helps others but helps you as well.Not to mention everyone needs the 'little guy'. Customer service is the most important job that anyone could have. After all someone has to satisfy your burger craving at 2am. Also, I am a volunteer at various hospices and nursing homes. I crochet crosses for the dying and I also Sit with them. Its something that they need more than anything and it helps me grieve my losses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to crochet. For those that don't know what it is its using a hook and yarn to make fabric or stuffed animals. I like making things for others as well as things for myself. I also enjoy reading romance novels and writing in my journal. I mostly tend to stay at home and work on my projects. I love to just sit and put on a movie while I crochet.

The most influential person in my life has been

reliability and compassion. I've been through too much to have to deal with much more loss.

The first thing people notice about me

my ready laugh and smile. I'm always looking for ways to break the tension and create a comfortable atmosphere. let me know if I do a good Job!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't describe any particular book but I can tell you my favorite author. Christine Feehan is a wonderful romance author with four distinct series. My favorite two are the Carpathian and Leopards. They regularly intertwine and she has just introduced werewolves into the mix. I can't wait for the next installment!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My godparents. I don't know where I would be without them.
  2. My life. I am going to be completely honest in that I have had a hard one. But that's forlater
  3. My possessions. I don't have much but I'm gratful for what I do have..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strength. I have been through everything from death of family to abuse. I am strong even though I'm trying to restart my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Currently I'm living with my godparents whom I refer to as my aunt and uncle. I am restarting my life for the fourth and hopefully final time after moving home from Iowa. I'm working on going back to school but want a relationship and a life partner.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

good charlotte, simple plan, skillet, whatever's playing, nightwish

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sixth sense, the avengers, the lion king

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, intervention, supernatural