Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121228811 A Single Woman in Palmyra, VA 51 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ocean county college/ georgian court college
  • Religion: Christian

Palmyra, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmyra, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ocean county college/ georgian court college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 2 boys and my 2 dogs. They have helped me through some difficult times. I love to read a nd listen to music and I have been known to sing along frequently to the songs I love. I enjoy time with my friends and my family, having a nice dinner, having a good drink and socializing. I love the beautiful sunshine and taking walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dogs, reading and crocheting. Dinner, drinks and a movie is always a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and can accept me for who I am as I accept them for who they are...

The first thing people notice about me

Not quite sure how to answer this question. I guess you would have to ask my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite frequently and always seem to have my kindle with me. I am currently reading "Henna House" but my all time favorite is "Gone With The Wind"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two healthy, handsome boys.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a Pediatric Nurse at night, Mom to 2 great boys during the day. I love reading, cooking, crocheting, hanging out with my friends and occasionally drinking good wine or beer. I have 2 spoiled and crazy dogs (I love animals). My Faith is important to me and a part of my life. I am here to hopefully find somebody I can be friends with and see what happens after :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

gone girl, harry potter series, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football