Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1210740126 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 22 / Photographer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im mostly passionate about my photography. i've been into it since i was about 12 years old. im also a model but that secondhand to my photography. but being a photographer helps with my modeling career. im very passionate about sports as well.but my number one passion is music.

I typically spend my leisure time

i exercise, i paint, and i listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty. Not just another average clone of society. but someone that isn't afraid to get out of their comfort zone. someone different. someone fun, crazy, and a little bit awkward. why not?:)

The first thing people notice about me

i've been told its my smile and my eyes. everyone seems to love my smile, its always there. :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

p.s I Love Youim a sucker for these types of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. the people that care about me
  3. the fact that i have a roof over my head. some people don't. i feel privileged

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, harry potter series, twilight series, the notebook, p.s i love you, dear john, the last song, a walk to remember, the vow

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, bruno, click, 21 jumpsteet, the notebook, a walk to remember, the vow, titanic, the last song, the little mermaid, aladdin

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, the fresh prince of belaire, jersey shore, buckwild, adventure time, family guy, american dad, futurama, simpsons, spongebob