Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12105428 A Single Man in Miami Beach, FL 48 / Production patternmaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pratt institute in brooklyn new york bfa
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pratt institute in brooklyn new york bfa. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was into all kinds of sports for many years down hill skiing ,tennis, running, yoga.zumba, swimming ,surfing and surfing in contests in the esa.now im into just surfing and just started salsa dancing and zumba.i also have been passionate about the kind of work im doing. im also very passionate about the woman im dating and by getting to know her ,and to trust her and to let her know that I can be trusted to her and im also very passionate about our love and love making.but with out trusting your parner you really have no relationship at all and there is no passion or trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with the person im dating, by dinning out ,taking a weekend trip to some place new.making two hour passionate love making sessions and the last thing surfing in Hawaiis pipeline in 20 foot waves,snow skiing at the top of a mountain after a heavy snow storm left new power and the last thing having some wine at the top of diamond head volcano in Hawaii .

The most influential person in my life has been

a smart sexy woman that I can trust in every aspect that life has to offer and im return she with have the same from me

The first thing people notice about me

it might be that im very interested in letting people talk about them selfs first so I can get a idea about there personalites and to find out what there all about and then I will tell them about my self afyer I learn there story!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im all over the place what ever is new at the moment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. still being a live here on earth!
  2. my mother, father and god!
  3. getting to find my soul mate!

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet