Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1210096024 A Single Man in Miami, FL 40 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and having financial stability. I love to travel and spend time with my two kids. Going to the movies and just hanging out is a plus.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, spending time with my kids and traveling. Making money and being financially stable is a must. Money is not everything but definitely helps

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

Hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't like reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My kids
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not at this time