Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1210007922 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 62 / Retired Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida international university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Salsa dancing, enjoying life, new experiences, weekend getaways, going to eat, to street fairs, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to a night club, happy hour with friends, quiet time at home watching tv, watch a special performance/show, have a pool party in my house.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my daughter and her success
  2. for my financial stability
  3. for my health and the wel lbeing of my family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama