Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209887418 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 41 / Choreographer and Dance Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucf, nsu, and ju
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucf, nsu, and ju. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, happiness, growth, being positive, exercising, learning, getting inspired and inspiring others, helping people, traveling and spending time with my dog Beignet. Toranika at ya who.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love activity so anything outdoors is awesome. Spending time with my dog Beignet. Taking dance classes, working out, going to the beach, or getting together with friends. I have to add that a quiet evening at home with a glass of wine is a lovely way to unwind as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian that is loyal, and living an active lifestyle. An effective communicator that enjoys growing and learning, someone that isn't afraid to talk it out no matter what the situation entails. An honest and positive individual that likes to explore, experience and travel. I'm ready to experience more, so lets get out there and do something spectacular! Toranika at ya who.

The first thing people notice about me

How they immediately feel at ease and comfortable around me.Toranika at

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I spent with my mother.
  2. My humble demeanor.
  3. Gods gift of common sense.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I typically fall into the "good listener" category and I don't mind it at all as I find the majority of people I meet quite fascinating. However, it's also interesting that in filling the role, I sometimes miss out on sharing my experiences and feelings, so I guess it would be nice to have someone sincerely ask me about my day from time to time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

80's 90's and today, 80's 90's and today, neosoul is nice, even some motown every now and then, contemporary and old school gospel is always inspiring, i choose jazz because there is not an option for house. i am a house head...luv house music!

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, indiana jones, batman, iron man, predator,star wars, xmen, the bourne ultimatum, the matrix, pans labyrinth, avatar, et, jurassic park, inception, star trek, gattaca, aliens, iron man, batman, x-men, thor,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction