Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209634121 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 49 / Telephone Operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching movies and going out to explore new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch movies, listen to great music and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good head his shoulder, great sense of humor and smart.He must be a gentleman and very considerate.Romantic is also a great , plus.

The first thing people notice about me

how tall , I am. And also my bright smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health.
  2. I am sincerely thankful for a job.
  3. I am thankful for my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One friend who was very sick couldn't do anything for herself. She lived alone and no family was around to help, her.So I got dressed. Dressed my daughter then jumped in a cab. Took her soup and medicine for her to get well with.It wasn't important that it was one of the coldest winter nights...........

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I sincerely love being in a relationship.It will take me a moment to warm up and get comfortable.But when I get comfortable and the relationship is well on it's way, I tend to open up.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transporter, the godfather, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama