Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209624322 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 24 / Idk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my life and it us good and it is good to go and I wich it can be lot eaesy I been going to be a good Guy and have a good family and stand up for my salf

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family go to the movies play games talk on the phone and go to the mall and love to go bowling ride bikes and hold someone

The most influential person in my life has been

nice sweet don't lie cheat or use me for money

The first thing people notice about me

I am nice funey

The last book I read and enjoyed

I did not read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Phone
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my fellings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a ladies man I will treat you right I don't lie cheat I will love you