Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209598915 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 43 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san bernadino valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put my heart into everything i do. So I would defiantly say life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf. Go to sporting events and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh and someone that can laugh with me. Also someone that treats others the same way they like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

That im very easy going and laid back... Oh and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

you just have to ask..Im not shy, why should you be?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, toby keith, all of it, van halen, oingo boingo

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, act of valer, lion king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction