Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209594212 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 28 / Graphic Design

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drake university
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drake university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about being creative and improving my artistic skills. I also like helping others and doing things for others that brightens their day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and family. I like trying new things. I really like being outdoors fishing or doing whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest man that is caring and loving. Someone who is honest and respectful and appreciates that in a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little shy but caring and have a desire to make other happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm not sure I listen to a lot of books at work. I'm reading a Jane Austin book right now...yes it is a girl thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing what is important in life
  2. my family and friends
  3. being so blessed in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama