Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209593916 A Single Woman in Sitka, AK 70 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Sitka
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Sitka, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sitka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most I can out of the rest of my life; as I'm learning every day, that it's all too short. I love helping people, being busy and active, travel, politics, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, curiosity, a sense of adventure, honesty, loyalty, acceptance and respect for others as they are, common sense, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

A sense of presence and confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends and family
  3. Challenging work

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Summer 2013, I completed a 7,000 mile road trip from Seattle to southern New Mexico and back. Spent two months visiting places we used to live and thinking about where I might like to spend the rest of my life. Met lots of 'old' friends and new ones along the way. I've just started working in my 'retirement' job - doing sales at the building supply store. It keeps my mind active while I'm helping people and accomplishing a job that needs to be done.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

john grisham, nora roberts, law of attraction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

50s and 60s, i like lots of country artists, love vocal especially, even opera occasionally, list of favorites in too long

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

far too many to list, no favorite, love to catch up with old movies

TV I like to Watch

Other