Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209577017 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 68 / gerontologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping other people. I love to learn in a school or life setting. I love being with family and friends. I love to entertain and have friends over for game nite. I love being in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, cooking, playing with my dog. Being with friends and family. Being on the internet .

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for someone that is committed to God in a way that causes him to live an ethical, clean, straight shooting life. I don't want to deal with people that are playing mind trips or juvenile games. I don't want to relive high school, but have a mature loving relationship that can withstand the pressure of adversity.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is my outgoing, outreaching personality. I have a natural aura of self condidence and acceptance that allows other people to relax and be themselfves without the fear of being judged.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My capacity to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't confuse kindness with weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing