Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209564220 A Single Man in Oxford, MS 31 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the university of mississippi

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge college football fan ole miss rebels are my team and have been since I was young I listen to music of all types not to sure what else to put

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to head out to the lake during the summer months and find a spot away from everyone and relax while watching the sun go down to clear my head or just to get away

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring spontaneous who doesn't play games of any kind and a good head on their shoulders and someone I can have a conversation with

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read unless absolutely necessary lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Everyday I have with the ones that are close to me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am reserved at first but I warm up quickly

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, castle, firefly