Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209557525 A Single Woman in Everest, KS 37 / unemployed

Daily Never I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Everest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Everest, KS Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Everest, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mist passionate about my mom, sisters, kids, nieces, and nephews are the most important things in my life. Live well, laugh often, love much. I am also very passionate about my 98 Z28 camera.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play with my kids , hang out with family, fish, MASTER, NFL football, rock concerts, being outside, reading. Recycling non-ferrous metals. Scrapping cars is the best way to relieve some aggression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My mom
  3. Shirley

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

v.c. andrews, nicholas sparks, the dirt motley crue

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show