Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209527220 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / Sales Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, politics, Aggie football

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I really don't know. Right now I am more interested in finding new friends to join me in trying new things rather than a relationship. Most of my friends are married, so again just looking to find someone who has similiar interests. I thought I would try this site.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindeness and willingness to listen to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Career
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

abraham lincoln, vampire slayer, eat, pray, love, steve jobs

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

raising arizona, horrible bosses, love actually, breakfast club, elf, to kill a mockingbird, arsenic and old lace, to kill a mockingbird, out of africa, rear window