Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209351724 A Single Man in Corunna, IN 35 / Take care of my dad

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Corunna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Corunna, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corunna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cars, any thing to do with them. I love my two boys more then any thing. I would rather rent a movie and have a pizza delivered and hang with the kids then go out. For the most part when I do get to go out I like mini golf, go karting, 4 wheeling, anything to do with the out doors. Love the water and going to the beach. I also am a gamer I love any racing games. I like to read the old classic books. My favorite writers are Edgar Allan Poe, Stephen King, Anne Rice, and Bram Stoker.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hang out at home with the kids and a good movie and pizza. I also love going out for dinner and then a movie. In the summer I love to jump in the car and cruise to find a good swimming spot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My parents.
  3. Waking up in the morning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Romantic