Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209303519 A Single Woman in Yardville, NJ 39 / Account Executive, Conference Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Yardville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, living life to the fullest on my own terms, fitness, movies, traveling, trying and experiencing new things, broadway plays, concerts, SHOPPING especially for shoes and boots!

I typically spend my leisure time

Movie fanatic.. LOVE LOVE going to the movies because it's one of the few places I have peace of mind and do not think about anything else. I also enjoy spending time with my family and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has a thirst for life, lives by his own playbook and doesn't care what others thinks, willing to take risks and knows how to have fun. Oh, you have to have a great sense of humor as I like to laugh and I can be silly!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing and very much a people person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series for fun (don't judge me LOL) and The Art of Conformity for motivation/inspiration. Well I had no interest in reading the Twilight series but after my sis insisted I borrow my niece's collection, I was hooked and had to read the book version. I loved the Art of Conformity because it is all about living life "outside of the box" I just read something that stated "why think outside the box, why not get rid of the the box" and that right there sums up why I loved the book so much!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive friends and family
  2. Having a job that allows me to travel
  3. Being able to wake up everyday!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show