Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209215728 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 42 / Broker-Associate/Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and having stability in my life with my son. I love my job and try to learn new things every day. There is always something new to learn and experience. I am also passionate about fulfilling the goals I set for myself. I love challenge in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with family; my son. I enjoy having a barbecue, with friends and family; love to ride bike, go rollerblading or exercizing at the gym. When I'm at home, I look forward to cleaning up, making home improvements and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, respect and open communication

The first thing people notice about me

That I feel sure &confident about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The law of attraction; Ask and it is Given" . What I loved about this book is that it gets you going and motivates you even more to achieve your goals. I am a very positive peron, but this book lets you know that nothing in this world is impossible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That apart from my appearance, there is so much I have to offer as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, taxi, 50 first dates