Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1209205322 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 29 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping God at the center of my life is the most important thing. I love being around friends and family and helping those that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church, family/friends, beach reading a good book, home improvement & Zumba

The most influential person in my life has been

The person to share my life must love God above all things

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling; best way to live life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The alchemist, I liked that it shows how we might not always know what we are looking for but ultimately God knows and will give us what is best for us

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God saving me
  2. Health
  3. Amazing family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

screwtape letters, winter garden, black swan

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, sweet home alabama, veer zaara