Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12089316 A Single Man in Corvallis, OR 55 / drain tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: corvallis high school
  • Religion: Christian

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corvallis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, friends, my dogs, the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

working in my shop, going for along walk with my dog, and watching a good movie, and being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who enjoys life, like kids and animals, the outdoors, likes to get out and do things but also sit on the couch and snuggle and watch a good movie, finding out what we like to do together, but also letting each other have time for them self.

The first thing people notice about me

the way i get along with people,

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have a hard time enjoying a book due to i have dyslexia. i taught my self to speed read, so magazines, websites, and manuals i have no problems with,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. close frinds
  3. and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care about my son and the ones around me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

My father died when I was young, I raised my brother, then at 23 I blessed with a son, but had some medical problems. His mother left us year later. So raised him by myself. Still haves medical problems, and now have a elderly mother, that I'm taking care of to. My doctor told me that I have to start taking care of myself. Now.. but I can't just let my family go. So looking for a partner that understand that I have to look after them when they need me. But will be strong enough to get me away from them. When they don't need me. And get me away. So I can start having a life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eagles, shania twain, all, all, all but like pink

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational