Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1208068218 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 41 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and all that it entails. I am passionate about the good times and would love to share them with the right person, and I am passionate about the challenge of resolving the bad times. I believe my biggest pasion however would be finding the man who is perfect for me and I am perfect for you falling in love and having a blast as we fall. I can see us doing everything from running barefoot on the beach, to dressing in our finest to support a worthwhile charrity event that we both believe in. I truly have so much to give to the right person. I hope I find you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would still get up early as to not waste the day. Make some eggs and toast with a glass of juice. go outside to see what kind of a day it is if its warm perhaps cut some flowers and then pack up for a day at the beach a swim, some warm sun, and the awesome sound of the crashing waves. If it was cold perhaps some iceskating or a good movie by the fireplace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. the ability to give and recieve love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful