Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1207618320 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life. I love to add a different page full of proud and joy to the book of my life every day. I also love to travel and meet new people, the excitement i feel everytime I'm visiting a new place feels like a kid's excitement on a Christmas night. In addition. Also helping others is another big thing I'm very passionate about and life for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time means time to have fun for me. I love to go out with my family, so we can enjoy family time doing different activities. I also like to go swimming, hiking, biking, exercising, walking, eating or just anything else that sounds fun with my sisters and friends. I'm always open go new suggestions and visiting new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet