Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1206117518 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 46 / Instructional Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u.c. riverside
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u.c. riverside. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and caring for them. I love spending time outdoors, going for walks with my dog or just working in the yard. I love chocolate!! I love working hard and feeling fulfilled as well as knowing I am providing a secure future for myself and my children but I also love having my days off to relax. I also love to travel and discover new places. And I am passionate about the environment and try to do my best to protect it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is responsible, honest and hard-working but also knows how to have fun and make me laugh. I want someone to share my life with, hold my hand while we walk on a beach or cuddle up to on the couch. Gotta like kids and furry dogs too so if you have allergies...don't come any closer!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet but very perceptive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Good health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I have conservative values, I am not boring and not afraid of a challenge. I used to feel like I had to prove that to people and tried things like firefighting and bodybuilding. I had a lot of fun along the way but took a lot of risks too.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very honest, trustworthy person who has been through enough in life to know what matters and what doesn't. I don't believe in drama and my main goal in life is to be the best mom I can be to my boys. If nothing else, I want them to know without a doubt that they are loved. That is what God has given me and what I want to share. If you're looking for someone who will be serving you a gourmet meal every night...that's not me but I do bake a mean batch of toll house cookies!

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming