Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1206100215 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 46 / Career Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being Successful in manifesting my dreams and desires as well as encouraging others to be successful too!

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelingListening to live musicWatching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A really good guy!A great friend and confidant!Someone who is aligned with life purpose and interested in being a life partner!I Love a Guy who is a great cook & has a funny sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Is my warm, contagious smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Day My Soul Just Opened Up by Iyanla VanzantI love reading inspirational, empowering, educational and motivational material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life!
  2. My Children!
  3. My Life's experiences!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How diverse I am.I have been blessed to have many different kinds of life experiences and they have shaped me into a very diverse personality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been an Entertainment Manager for almost 20 years.Been a lot of places. Seen a lot of things. Met a lot of people!Wouldn't change a thing! Looking forward to adding more great things to my life's experiences!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, ledisi, rochelle ferrell, nas, beyonce

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, django, last king of scotland

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, shark tank, iyanla fix my life on own