Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1205169113 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 44 / Security

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: miami dade
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, reading and quality time with friends and family. I enjoy helping others, solving problems. Just living life and enjoying each day the Lord blesses me with.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I love experimenting with cooking and spending time with my children. I also enjoy lying in bed reading a good book or watching lifetime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a woman, think like a man... It help me understand the way the opposite sex thinks... :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Children/family
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor. Love to crack jokes...

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field